Lidless Brewery Stein Munich Breweries

From the collection of Walter Swett

Showing logos from 9 Munich breweries: Augusteinerbraeu, Hackerbraeu, Pschorrbraeu, Wagnerbraeu, Franziskanner Leistbraeu, Loewenbraeu, Spatenbraeu, Paulanerbraeu, and Thomasbraeu.

The capacity mark was manually added.

It is believed this dates prior to 1922 as that is when Franziskanner Leistbreu merged with Spatenbraeu

In 1928, Thomasbraeu merged with Paulaner and the new company was renammed Paulaner-Salvator-Thomasbraeu AG.

Wagnerbraeu ceased to exist in 1944.

View the collection of Walter Swett

type stein materialstoneware
producer mold-
capacity1 liter   
design dateca 1920   

to the homepage

Item has been viewed 149 times


There are no comments yet.  Log in to add a comment.

© 2011-2023 | website: Paul van Eck